MCITP: Enterprise Administrator - Server 2008

Demonstrate your range of expertise, real-world skills, and mastery of Microsoft technologies by earning a Microsoft Certified IT Professional (MCITP) certification.

Training Cost
  • Introduction
  • What’s Included
  • Schedule
  • Testimonials
  • View Comments

Earn an MCITP: Enterprise Administrator certification to demonstrate your skills in Windows infrastructure design and your readiness to excel in working with Windows Server 2008

Enterprise administrators are recognized among their peers and managers as leaders in Windows infrastructure design. Make sure your expertise in Windows Server 2008 stands out. Earn the MCITP: Enterprise Administrator certification, distinguishing you as an IT professional committed to excellence in working with Windows Server 2008.

The MCITP: Enterprise Administrator certification can help you develop and validate your skills in your current position or propel you toward a future role, such as:

  • Enterprise systems administrator
  • IT systems manager
  • Enterprise security administrator
  • Systems architect
  • Network administrator
  • Enterprise security administrator

The Microsoft Certified IT Professional (MCITP) credential is the leading certification for Windows Server 2008, providing widely recognized, objective validation of your ability to perform critical, current IT job roles by using Microsoft technologies to their best advantage.

The MCITP certification:

  • Focuses on a specific job role, allowing for in-depth validation of your skill set.
  • Allows you to earn more than one MCITP certification, demonstrating your abilities across multiple roles.
  • Builds on a combination of Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS) prerequisites, helping you develop your technical resume← with each step in your MCITP career path.
Course Prerequisite
Course Covers

How to earn your MCITP: Enterprise Administrator certification:

To earn this certification, you must pass five exams: four Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS) prerequisite exams and one Professional Series exam.

If you are a Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator (MCSA) or a Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer (MCSE) with Windows Server 2003 certifications, you can follow an upgrade path to multiple MCTS certifications.

Exam Covers
Exam Set Exam title Certification Earn
Required MCTS exams on MCITP:ENT(Choose 4)
Professional Series exam on MCITP:ENT(Choose 1)